Dolele

Follow us on twitter 

Pricing

Online Rate Request

Use the form below to obtain a quote via email. Your request will be return to you within 2 business days.

Customer Information:

Name
Company
Phone
Fax
Email

Shipment Information:

Origin
Destination
Commodity
Equipment Size
Equipment Type
Weight
Additional Information
      
Note: All underlined items are required.
You may fax the above information to: 904-721-8084. Please be sure to include required information.
You may also access our tariff online: www.descartes.com
Questions? Call 1-800-874-3402 or contact your local sales representative:

North America:
William Ramdass
Cell: (416) 884-3591
wramdass@nortonlilly.com
Toronto, Montreal,
New Brunswick, PEI
Manuel Fernandez
Cell: (305) 205-9824
mfernandez@nortonlilly.com
South FL
Andrew Stanislawczyk
Office: (908) 791-6833
Cell: (908) 413-0796
astanislawczyk@nortonlilly.com
NY, NJ, MA, RI
Paul Jarboe
Office: (410) 633-4294 ext 205
Cell: (443) 250-4785
pjarboe@nortonlilly.com
MD, PA, NC, VA, WV, DE
Tim James
Cell: (708) 218-6837
tjames@nortonlilly.com
CA, IL, MI, MN, WI, IA,
NE, IN, OH, KS
Ron D'Ambrosio
Norton Lilly International
South Plainfield, N.J. 07080
Office: (908) 791-6831
rdambrosio@nortonlilly.com
Sy Acosta
Office: (713) 683-3600
Cell: (713) 582-6802
sacosta@nortonlilly.com
TX, LA, MS, NM, OK


All other trade lanes:

dolecs@nortonlilly.com